Find us on Facebook Facebook Follow us on Twitter Twitter
Phone Toll Free: 1-800-267-2675 | Local: (807) 345-5411

Prince Arthur Waterfront  - Contact Us

Prince Arthur Waterfront Hotel & Suites 
17 North Cumberland Street Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada
Book your stay with us today:
 
Tony Scarcello
General Manager
(807) 346-5123
tony@princearthurwaterfront.com  
  
Kory Morabito
Sales Manager
(807) 346-5124
kory@princearthurwaterfront.com
  
Cathy Precosky
Portside Steak and Seafood Restaurant Supervisor
(807) 346-5122
cathy@princearthurwaterfront.com
 
Matt Winters
Catering Co-coordinator
(807) 346-5125
matt@princearthurwaterfront.com
 
Daryl Erven
Catering Supervisor
(807-346-5122)
daryl@princearthurwaterfront.com

Rocky Maletta
Front Desk Manager
(807) 346-5120
rocky@princearthurwaterfront.com
 
Terrence Zawacki
Executive Chef
terrence@princearthurwaterfront.com
 
Daniel Joseph
Controller
daniel@princearthurwaterfront.com
 
Diane Poshtar 
Accounts Receivables
diane@princearthurwaterfront.com

 

 

 
*